Position in form

1. Chairman of the College	Associate Professor Dr. Aziz
Committee	Nanthaamornphong
2. Associate Dean for Academic Affairs	Dr. Adisak Intana
3. Chairman of the Program	Assistant Professor Dr. Norrathep
Committee	Rattanavipanon
4. Graduate Officer	Ms.Titima Vasinpattanavisit
5. Acting Dean of Graduate School	Assistant Professor Dr. Kawinbhat
	Sirikantisophon